Follow Us:

Phone: 800-301-7482

 

Contact Us

It is our mission to educate, inform and support you as an individual to thrive in the world of Day Trading.

We’d Love To Hear From You.

If you have a question or concern, please fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

If you have an immediate question, please call us at:

Toll Free: 1-800-301-7482

Local: 435-659-6007

Watch us trade live every Monday at 7pm!

8pm MDT | 10pm EST | 7pm PST | 9pm CST
Go to www.gotomeeting.com
Click ‘Join a Meeting”
Enter Meeting ID: 335-336-669

If you happen to be in Utah, we’d love for you to drop by our office:

2889 Ashton Blvd, Lehi, UT 84043

Map